SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

pocky: the bread of life
2006-01-11 � 9:50 p.m.

As I read the Orson Scott Card's Children of the Mind for the 3rd time in my life, I think about how I could really go for some pocky mens about now, although i do kind of want to try the Creme Brule/Flan pocky.

what is pocky you ask? check it out

it turns out that there are many �what flavor pocky are you?� quizzes out there. Here are the best two


The first �what kind of pocky are you?� quiz I took says







what flavor pocky are you?

[c] sugardew

I say that could never happen. I love pocky, I could never be too cool for pocky, pocky is probably too cool for me

the other quiz results:




You Are Green Tea Pocky





Your attitude: natural and zen
Peaceful yet full of life. Deep and thoughtful.
You're halfway to tantric bliss!

sweet ass

although, green tea pocky kinda sounds like it might taste like ass, but I will try almost anything once.


byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS