SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

Log: Lubbock or Leave It! - 1
2006-03-16 � 11:59 p.m.

Log: Lubbock or Leave It!

Eastern Standard Time

1:46 PM � Arrive at my parent�s house in Hudson, OH. Scott is home. Cool. And there is Diet Mountain Dew. Sweet nectar
2:58 PM � unexplainable explosive diarrhea. Sick.
3:10 PM � Receive call from the CVNPA.
3:13 PM � I GOT THE JOB!!!!!!!!
3:38 PM � Wash feet
3:57 PM � Depart for Marc�s in Stow, OH
4:21 PM � Leave Marc�s in Stow to go to Lucky Shoes to get my new orthotic inserts for my shoes.
5:33 PM � After being lost for about 45 minutes I finally arrived at Lucky Shoes to discover that there is a Marc�s right next door. So if I had just come to Lucky Shoes from Hudson, I could have also had fun for my money and saved at Marc�s and not gotten lost trying to get to Lucky Shoes from Stow. Boo.
7:31 PM � I am talking to KT on the phone. My mom just came and put me in a head lock and yelled toward the receiver to talk to Katie
7:35 PM � I am still talking to Katie and I notice that my fuzzy square jewelry box (you know the kind that earrings or a necklace comes in?) is molting its fuzz. How sad.
9:30 PM � I get to hang out with Katherine Mickley. Sweet Ass.

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS