SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

i love winter and Jesus
2007-01-21 � 3:26 p.m.

hello.

the snow is staying! the temp is staying below freezing! Thanks for Winter GOD! I love you!!!!!!

here is a small log from when i hung out with Eliza in athens in december.

1:15 PM - "I would let people take pictures of me if they gave me treats" - Eliza
1:16 PM - "Well, it's still the same funny to me" - JessM
1:43 PM - suck butt
2:27 PM - "My nuts are breaking the bag" - Eliza
2:51 PM - "It's like summer. It's like I don't even need any clothes" - Eliza
3:48 PM - "I'll put it in a baggie. I'll pick it up like dog poop" - Eliza
3:50 PM - "This is still warm, it's like a little toast bag" - JessM

And here is a conversation I just had with my mom:

Mom: I hate ice
Jess: why?
Mom: Because it�s cold

byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS