SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

dear everyone
2007-03-05 � 5:52 p.m.

Dear everyone, sorry about my absence from the internets. 14 more weeks.

Winter is still rearing her ugly head, more snow, more cold, more below zero temps.

Jenny � The weekend of April 20-22 is quite possibly the busiest weekend of my entire year and one that I can not get out of working at all, because everyone has to work. So if you have your party on 21 April, I can not go, which is sad. So if that helps your decision.

Steve, good luck with the new living situation, also I totally understand about bad chai. Chai is tricky business. Be safe.

Machel, congrats on the new car. I think you should stick with the Biblical names, but mostly b/c I love themes. I like Levi, Obadiah, and Tobias.

Cat, welcome back, you have been missed.

Sweet T, do what makes you happy for your job, otherwise it is not really worth it.


i am still a little worried about ice fog.

byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS