SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

mimzy eggs
2007-04-06 � 12:08 p.m.

why have none of you seen the last mimzy? i am a little disappointed. see it and call me asap.

here it has been snowing for 48 hrs straight. it is pretty but lame for april after having a week or 2 of 60-70 and sunny.

so here are some arrested development quotes to help everyone get through this sad time.

Michael: Im so self-centered. From now on, I want you to just tell me whats on your mind, okay? And I promise I wont just hear what I want to hear.
George Michael:I love my cousin.
Michael:Love you, too, pal.

Michael: George Michael, Im sure that Egg is a very nice person. I just dont want you spending all your money...
George Michael: Ann.
Michael: ... getting her all glittered up for Easter, you know?

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS