SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: Fizzies and F-bombs - Part 2
2007-06-20 � 6:55 p.m.

Log: Fizzies and F-bombs - Part 2

15 June 2007 � Friday

12:50 am � Eliza: Do I look like a big blue smurf?
Jessm: no your legs aren�t blue enough
12:51 am � �we love beds� � T-pole
12:53 am � �I don�t know how this works but hopefully we won�t die� � Jessm
12:56 am � �this is Jessica�s car, the land of the free and the home of the Jessica�s always right�
12:59 am � �just open your window and let it rip� � B-rod
1:06 am � �I�m not eating anywhere with the word lube in it� � T-pole
1:18 am � �dude, I�ll say hey with one finger in particular� � Jessm
2:24 am � New Jersey, Eliza is being petty
2:28 am � Buttzville, NJ
2:33 am � �that flag had a kitten on it, it sort of made me think of your mom� � Eliza
3:14 am � Arrive in Branchville, NJ
10:13 am � Conversation about Taylor Ham
10:47 am � �Dude if you did that I�d beat the shit out of you until you killed me� � Jessm
10:50 am � �thanks for finding us such a groovy place to sleep� � B-rod
11:38 am � Eliza: that sun is sure powerful
B-rod: that�s why we harness it for energy!
12:45 pm � We cross into New York on the George Washington Bridge
1:07 pm � man rides by on a tiny bike �he could just fold that up and put it in his pocket� � Jessm
6:17 pm � Scott has escaped from work and is taking us out to a fancy dinner.
8:30 pm � Dinner was hilarious because the owner/hostess only would talk to Scott because he was in a fancy suit.
10:59 pm � �what is that? A nugget pillow? But there�s this flap�� � Jessm
11:01 pm � �I�m laughing at the whole Akon thing, I sang that song perfectly� � Jessm, Akon sing along
11:07 pm � Eliza: which musical are you seeing?
Jessm: the one about spring
Eliza: springalingaling?
11:09 pm � T-pole: dude he left a sour fart pocket in the bed and he thought he could hide it!
B-rod: it would have worked too, if you hadn�t broken my cocoon!
Jessm & T-pole: No, you gotta let it out!
11:10 pm � Jessm: I feel like were in health class and we got those lumpy boobs to feel
T-pole: they gave you lumpy boobs to feel?
11:11 pm � T-pole: I hate this comforter, I feel like I�m covered in tumors
Eliza: remember tumor dog?

16 June 2007 � Saturday

3:36 pm � �it stinks; it even smells bad in my mind� � LP
3:52 pm � �it�s all about strategy when it comes to UNO second place� � LP
3:59 pm � I�m not sure I have ever seen the word dimwits written out before until I read the cable guide description of Saving Silverman
6:38 pm � we are at blockheads for dinner. I can tell it�s cool because there is a sock puppet on the menu cover.
9:09 pm � �Not that I want to name my kids Galactica or anything� � LP

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS