SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Days 8 & 9
2007-12-01 � 1:16 a.m.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Days 8 & 9

26 November 2007

3:20 PM � �Frank Sinatra? His eyes are too blue to whistle� � Eliza
4:18 PM � Jessm � Did you leave your window�s open?
Eliza � No, I only do that in Ohio
5:42 PM � �I figured after she caught me staring at her underwear I should back off a bit� � KT
10:44 PM � �It�s like you were tickling Jessm�s butt aura � � Steve
11:53 PM � �When I think of cocker spaniels, I think of every girl in the third grade with me� - Steve

27 November 2007

9:26 AM � adult cyclist with a dinosaur helmet cover
10:20 AM � Jessm � Hey nice clock
KT � oh that clock is terrible
Jessm � yeah no numbers, �hey what time is it? Blank-ity�
11:27 AM � I am waiting to board my flight, which is late as usual. This is the smallest waiting area ever, people are taking up both D3 and D4 and the whole hallway.

Alaska Standard Time

3:18 PM � Well my flight from seattle just landed in anchorage and I ran to catch my connection that was supposed to leave at 3:15 PM, they just closed the door behind me. the last flight was so normal and nice compared to the flight on the way here it is unsettling. The lady who sat next to me was very nice and polite and funny. No smelly, drunken, making out people.
4:45 PM � finally back in the Golden Heart City
5:15 PM � my taxi driver is complaining about the radio, he does NOT like all this Christmas music and the only stations not playing it are just playing Hootie and the Blowfish. �I mean you just cant take too much Hootie� � taxi driver

This is Captain Jessm Signing off

byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS