SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Day 7
2007-12-01 � 12:56 a.m.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Day 7

25 November 2007

10:30 AM � KT � she�s a monster
Steve � no she�s a swan
12:53 PM � �Birds fly to the stars I guess� � KT
1:28 PM � �I feel like I keep smelling baby poop but then I think it�s just me� � KT
2:52 PM � �I think I am itchin� for a fight� � KT
3:04 PM � �It�s bad to change things mid-stream, like horses� � Eliza
3:16 PM � Eliza � I can�t promise I haven�t used it on my teeth
Jessm � I can�t promise I haven�t used it on my pants
5:28 PM � �I would be lying if I said I wasn�t planning out GeMagic Designs in my head� � Jessm
6:36 PM � Eliza � well I could just pee at Ballard Market
KT � NO! You have to pee in my house
6:39 PM � �It�s hard to have a hold when somebody keeps grabbing your shoulders and yelling �sweet meats!�� � Jessm
9:06 PM � �what�s the one that is like I love you don�t touch me?� � Steve
9:08 PM � �you know what I wish we had? Peppermint stick ice cream� � Eliza
9:09 PM � Dog pile on KT
9:34 PM � �There should be an air of creepiness, coming from the corner, in the form of a conical shaped plant� � Steve
***Captain�s Note: the next five entries were made during the viewing of the Film Mommy Dearest***
10:13 PM � �No wonder her walls are padded� - Renea
10:27 PM - �If I just felled this orange tree� with this world�s dullest axe� � Eliza
10:37 PM � �She looks like a crazy Matador� � Steve
10:47 PM � �She is an alien� � Renea
11:26 PM � �They�re Christopher�s teeth!� - Steve
11:53 PM � �How can KT be alive if she as been eating poop for so long?� � Renea

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS