SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

Log: Branchville and NYC just rock: Part 6
2006-07-9 � 8:56 p.m.

8 July 2006

3:30 pm � John Fluvog Store in the Village
4:45 pm � This Mac store is crazy
4:54 pm � Dad and I are riding in this crazy bike taxi thing and this black guy on a regular bike pulled up next to us and said �Sleek Man!�

7:26 pm � �I bought some corn to grill, I bought a grill, so I�m grilling everything.� Lauren�s friend Lutz
7:32 pm � I am sitting on the floor of the Magnet Theatre. My Knees are touching the stage. Mike Myers and his improve group will be on soon.
7:36 pm � Lutz works at the American Girl Place
Lauren �Do you have to talk to the dolls?�
Lutz �Well, today was a birthday party�
8:39 pm � Mike Myers was tres funny
9:53 pm � �I�m sorry I raped your trail mix� Lauren�s roommate Lindsay to Lutz
10:53 pm � �It�s just a pie of meat� Lauren�s friend Jamie

9 July 2006

11:20 am � we are just picking up the empty boxes from Scott and then we are driving Cindy and Lauren to the Newark airport.
11:42 am � so the car is pretty full and I am literally boxed in. Check it out the NYC album here
11:54 am � �Just wait for this cab to pass and you will be golden like a fox� I don�t even know what that means� � Lauren
12:32 pm � We see off Cindy and Lauren at the Newark airport. I will miss them.
6:57 pm � arrive home

End transmission

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS