SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: The Vision - Part 3
2010-12-20 � 11:28 p.m.

20 December 2010

09:43 � �And these were only 88 cents! Thank�s China!� � JessM

09:46 � KT � Hyvee
JessM � That�s how we know we are in Iowa: The Hawkeye State
KT � Yes, that and all the Iowa licence plates

10:12 � 1900 miles down

10:19 � Kum & Go

10:21 � KT has finally learned the word turbine

11:12 � JessM keeps getting calls for Shaquiqua on her cell phone. She would like to state that she is not Shaquiqua and please stop calling her.

11:31 � 2000 miles down

14:17 � Illinois: The Prairie State

15:11 � �Illinois is a bunch of crazy motherfuckers� � KT

15:13 � �Somebody kill me. If I�m dead we don�t have to drive anymore� � KT

15:17 � �Yeah, snow is cold Carole King. Thanks a lot�

15:38 � �let�s see how these cocksuckers drive� � KT

17:20 � �I was trying to think of the old fashioned word for phone and then I thought yeah get the secretary of transportation on the horn!� � KT

17:21 � �Tomorrow was supposed to be our easiest day and now we are getting raped by snow� � JessM

19:31 � �It�s finally time for my meat platter� � KT for Oslo the dog

19:47 � �I always wanted to try on football pads to see if they would really protect me� � KT

19:49 � Brig: It�s my pee funnel
JessM: I was researching those the other day
Brig: I found the best, GoGirl
JessM: That was my top pick too!

19:59 � JessM: It was a present from Jesus
KT: Yeah!
Machel: Jesus isn�t a Vikings fan
JessM: Jesus is a fan of underdogs
Machel: But Jesus isn�t a fan of sexting

20:09 � JessM: I�m refusing point blank to have a fantasy football team
Machel: Why?
JessM: Because I am a ridiculous person
KT: You can name your own team
JessM: I don�t really care about that
Machel: You can create your own helmet!
JessM: Ooooh, I would like that!

20:12 � JessM: I am trying to learn to speak Klingon
Machel: Why? So you can speak it at the bars?
JessM: Because then I can make a Klingon to Elvish dictionary!
Machel: Do you speak Elvish?
JessM: I can write it but I can�t really speak it

21:11 � �It looks like they are looking at a retarded baby� � KT

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS