SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

palindrome and tom wright fans #5
2002-12-09 � 7:36 p.m.

yo yo yo

whats up kids?

so uhhhh yeah, a word:

palindrome PAL-in-drohm, noun:

A word, phrase, sentence, or verse that reads the same backward or forward.

A few examples:

* Madam, I'm Adam. (Adam's first words to Eve?)

* A man, a plan, a canal -- Panama! (The history of the Panama Canal in brief.)

* Able was I ere I saw Elba. (Napoleon's lament.)

* Mom, Dad.

Palindrome comes from Greek palindromos, literally "running back (again)," from palin, "back, again" + dromos, "running."

wow. i love those.

so here is some amazing valentine's day conflict in the world of Tom Wright fans:

* Hey! I was wondering, maybe we could all send a e-valentine to Tom for Valentine's Day? What do you think? Get back to me ASAP! Thanks, *~Kelsi~*

* Hey Kelsi~! That is a really cool idea!! I think we should do that. Do you mean one big one from everyone or everyone send him a seperate one?? tara2oo5~ BSP2000 Founder http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/britneyspearsplatinum2000

* Yea, 1 one big one from everyone. He (I think) will like that *~Kelsi~*

* Hey! I think that that is a great idea! He will really like it! When y'all decide what you are going to do, tell me! I want to be included! ~Melissa [email protected]

* Hi everyone! I sent him the card today. I told him that it was from all of us, and that we wish him a Happy Valentine's day *~Kelsi~*

* I gave him a card and got a card back and picture with his sognature. I almost fainted.Oh yeah getting to the piont he wrote that he amired that that I had spunk to write to him and like him. Awesom !!!

* how'd u get a card back from him?

* do you mean a card by e-mail or by normal-in-a-post-office mail?

* Hey guys!Does any1 have a tom site cuz there are hardly any around.I've been searching 4 quite some time and can't find any.Tell me if there is. XOXO, Jess

* yea i have a tom site it was the first one out then all these people copied the info and stuff www.geocities.com/luvntomwright

* um...i have a site and i didnt "copy" your info, just to let u know. and i also have my OWN pictures

* You sent that by regular mail right? or e-mail? anyway if you sent it by snail mail can I have his address?Thanks, Jen

* Hi everyone. What's up?? Nothin' much here. I have to go to school in about 35 minutes but it does not start for an hour or so. Anyways... I was going to post about this yesterday but I ran out of time becuase I had to go to school but about 6 or 7 members log in everyday usually and most of us don't post any messages. Now if I sound like I am being mean I do not mean to sound that way. I just wanted to point something out and let all of you know about it. Even though I am not the founder I think we should start posting more messages just to keep the club active, ya know?? Well, I gotta go now. TTYL. Please join my club~!! tara2oo5~ BSP2000 Founder http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/britneyspearsplatinum2000

* KLN_1991 is an absolute liar, i never wrote anything to her and i in fact only received one e-valentine which i didn't reply to because the link was unsafe so whoever that was i'm sorry, but i don't appreciate liars and fakes so KLN, don't pull any crap like that please... Tom Wright

* Oh man, ouch.....

* Ouch... 20 points for Tom...0 points for KLN - whitney the one and only moffatt superstar

* Alright yall ive never posted a message and now im posting one because tom i thought ur reply was hillarious! sorry for the girl whos embarressed now but thank u for makin me laugh like that. i also dont know what else to post. but tom question what movies are u going up for right now? or is that top secret stuff that we are not alloweed to know? well bye! amy

* I'm sorry but that was too funny. I couldn't help but laugh at your response Tom. I'm sorry to say, but I probably would've been harsher to KLN if it were me. And I'm not sure but I think the e-valentine you got was from me, but I don't mind that you didn't respond just so long as you got it=OP I just thought ya didn't get it 'cause I sent some to some other friends of mine and like one of them said they never got it. But that's cool that you got one anyways. adrnnr

* Does anyone know if his brother is cute?

* oh wow!!! lol harsh words but something needed to be said... haha that was hella funny but tis wrong to take pleasure in others misfortunes but she deserves it if she did a stupid thing like lie about what he said. cheers~Vanessa

* See now I just thought that Tom's response was funny. I really don't care that she lied though. And your absolutely right that it is wrong to take pleasure in others misfortunes. However, I don't feel bad for KLN because it's really not right to lie about any one no matter how harmless the lie is. That's all I wanted to add to the subject=OP adrnnr

* that message from Tom was kick butt! I am so sorry KLN, i am sorry, seriously, but it was very funny! Hahahaha Twfroggie

* hey yall! I just wanted to ask [Tom] if any new movies/projects or whatever are in the making. When are we gonna see you on t.v. again Tom? You can't leave us hangin' like this!!! Amina :P

* Maybe Tom has a picture of him and an send us a copy!

* I can't say what she did was right, but that was so incredibly mean!

chaosmulan says, "way to be Tom!" that was amazing. kids will lie about the dumbest things. man lying doesn't pay, especailly when the guy you are lying about is a memeber of the club you are in. wow. that was great.

have a lovely evening!

byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS