SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 3
2011-03-26 � 11:59 p.m.

26 March 2011

00:26 � JessM finally won Settlers of Catan for the first time in 9 years

00:30 � �I first learned about front butt when I became a sex crime prosecutor� � Cat

10:07 � KT: If I ever get another cat I am going to train it use the toilet
Sendybear: That wouldn�t work for me because then the toilet seat wouldn�t be down
Hollywood: That would be a great excuse for me, I could be like I have to leave the toilet seat up because I am training the cat to use the toilet.

10:18 � Hollywood: I got this recipe from Rachel Ray, Rachel Ray showed me how to do it
KT: Rachel Ray did not teach you! Rachel Ray doesn�t talk to you!

16:56 � �If you did that I would literally poop my pants because I already kind of have to poop anyway� � KT

16:57 � �She just wants a normal life, like Superman. Hannah Montana is like Superman but for singing, not for saving people� � JessM

17:11 � �Are you guys going to have a band throw down in my car?� � Cat

19:00 � KT is dancing and singing Day-O while making banana bread

21:45 � �Now I�m gonna juggle all these limes! HA! JK, I can�t juggle!� � KT

23:50 � JessM�s 50th loud eccohing fart of the night
Cat: I can�t believe I�m the only one that heard that
KT: Oh, I heard it, I�m just immune to it now

23:56 � �I gave her a little swat on the bottom after she clawed me and she went into the closet which is her special place� � KT

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS