SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 2
2011-03-25 � 11:57 p.m.

25 March 2011

00:38 � Cat: Irish Catholic lesbians having sex with nuns, HEY
JessM: Yes
KT: I like to call them nun fuckers

12:17 � �She wore all the pants, nobody else even got to have pants, she wore all the pants at once� � JessM

12:59 � Sendybear hits Cat
Cat: Ouch!
Sendybear: What? I didn�t hit you that hard. Do you have a bum knee?

13:44 � �And the kids were thrown off because I knew the lingo� � Sendybear

13:46 � Cat: My client was accused of dropping it like it�s hot
Sendybear: Like dropping acid?
Cat: No, dropping it like it�s hot

14:12 � �You would think after dating someone who killed baby birds you would sit down and re-evaulate your life� � KT

15:03 � KT: I thought maybe the one lady was a highway lady and the other lady is the street lady
Sendybear: Oh Betsy, I can�t talk to you now

15:13 � �Oh heavens to Betsy!� � Cat

15:26 � �This is excellent weather and these are excellent blooms� � JessM

15:30 � �If we all were cast in a new Napoleon Dynamite, KT would be Deb and I would be Uncle Rico� � Cat

15:55 � �There needs to be a meeting of the Panda Council� � Cat

16:48 � �No, go this way, fuck that church�

16:52 � Skat time

16:53 � Cat: I really liked those muted snaps you�re doing
KT: Yeah I must too, I am in some sort of trance or something

17:10 � �My list got wet� � KT

17:34 � Two grandma�s in kerchiefs are walking down the side of the highway

17:49 � Cat: Has Steve made you drink the Lykke Li Kool Aid yet?
JessM: What is that? Kool Aid with sperm in it?

17:50 � �Turn right at the penis topiaries�

20:03 � JessM: Where is the fruit?
KT: Oh behind you
JessM: Oh ok
Cat: What?
JessM: The fruit
KT: The fruit
Cat: What?
KT: The fruit
JessM: Steve

20:22 � �STOP DRINKING!!! YOU�RE GETTING TOO ANGRY!!!� � KT

20:51 � �Jessica, what do you have around your neck?� � KT

22:59 � Cat: LP, I haven�t worn a bra for 2 years
LP: Wow girl, you need to wrap those puppies up
Cat: No, I�m good
Sendybear: She�s gonna be sorry when she is my age and they are draggin� on the floor
LP: She�s going to be able to throw them over her shoulder

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS