SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

i'm makin' like a tree...and leavin'
2006-02-08 � 10:03 p.m.

Howdy y�all,

Today I registered for classes for my LAST QUARTER OF UNDERGRAD!

Yeah dude, rock on.

You�re my sweet ass momma, you�re my sweet as momma papa baby!

Also, I forgot to tell y�all about what happened to me on Monday in Geography 365, Air Photo Interpretation.

Jdo � I think even you might disapprove of this fashion crisis.

This girl that is in a lot of my geography classes wore the following items to class on Monday:

Hat

Scarf (scroll down for the bigger picture)

Shirt (sorry I could not find a bigger picture, but you get the idea)

And

Shoes

Steelers � though I was not rooting for them, no problem, they were my math football team in 5th grade, I can feel the love

Pink � not my favorite color by any spin of the dradle, but ok when chosen tastefully and worn in moderation.

Uggs � always a scary choice according to �the only part of fashion jessm cares about is shoes, really, she is not even kidding�

And it is worse than uggs, it is pink CLOG FURRY COLLARED uggs.

Sick.

Also the pink was NOT in moderation. At least the jeans were not pink. A beacon in the smog�

Steelers + pink + uggs = please help b/c jessm is throwing up.

Where are the Fug Girls when you need them?

byeness

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS