SUSTAINABILITY
LINKS
SMART STUFF

Time in Macedonia

Time in Aberdeen, Scotland

Time in Hudson, OH

Time in Chicago, IL

Time in Seattle, WA

Time in Fairbanks, AK

Time in the Philippines

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not express the views of Peace Corps, the United States Government, or any other organizations named in these pages.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Day 5
2007-11-29 � 6:39 p.m.

LOG: The Thanksgiving Seattle Splash - Day 5

23 November 2007

12:26 AM � �If I was running a dolphin water park I�d say friendship, fun and flippers� � Steve
12:31 AM � Kt is whimpering
12:26 PM � �Mom just told me I have one foot in the grave� � KT
12:45 PM � when Scott�s VP was bragging about the 3 horses he just bought to play polo with Scott wanted to respond �Well, I just bought an x-box and I could beat your ass at halo�
12:54 PM � �I just saw a seagull pooping in a canoe, it was moving but the seagull was pooping in the canoe� � random child on the ferry
1:11 PM � �Yeah I�m going to get a herringbone, no a hounds tooth coat� � Scott
1:43 PM � Scott witnessed a dad running with a child in a stroller and how the child stuck its head out to the side and the dad ran his kids head into a pole
3:25 PM � Small girl was violently stabbing a bowl of marbles with a pen and then ran away
4:15 PM � Mom � KT where did you get that Diet Dr Pepper
Jessm � She found it floating in the toilet in the station bathroom
KT � I�m gonna pound you!
4:16 PM � �stop laughing at yourself writing that down!� � Mom
9:00 PM � �True, True, True, True, True, True Dat, True�A�Bunga dude� - KT
11:45 PM � �I like to scream� � KT

Leave a Comment!

Chicago to Seattle - 2014-05-27
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 3 - 2011-07-24
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 2 - 2011-07-23
LOG: Balti-Malti Part 1 - 2011-07-22
LOG: NoVa � The Panda Council Part 4 - 2011-03-27

BLOG ROLL
POP/BLOGS
THERAPEUTIC
NYT BLOGS